Executive Board

The policy making body for the Coalition, the Executive Board provides guidance for the development of the Coalition’s program and for setting future strategies. The Executive Board is made up of the Chief Executive Officer, or their designee, from each of the Coalition’s full member agencies.


Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti
New Jersey DOT

Vice Chair
Marie Therese Dominguez
New York State DOT

Vice Chair
Yassmin Gramian
Pennsylvania DOT

Vice Chair
Russell McMurry
Georgia DOT

Vice Chair
Eric Boyette
North Carolina DOT





Coalition Staff Liaison

Dr. Patricia Hendren
Executive Director
Phone: 202.441.6621
Email: phendren@tetcoalition.org